The National Junior Honor Society Inducted 39 New Members

We are incredibly proud that our National Junior Honor Society Inducted 39 New Members. Congratulations to the 2023-2024 NJHS Chapter’s outstanding students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Character, and Citizenship. 
2023-2024 Inductees

Zoraiz Akram
Katerina Alexander-Kapon
Luke Bell
Antonio Blanes Haigler
Isabella Blanes Haigler
Gustavo Boada Valdés
Fernando J. Bringas Berríos
Lara Carlo Pagán
Ángel Cintrón Acosta
Lucas Colón LeCompte
Lucas del Valle Maldonado
Paige Evans
Mia Faigenblat
Eva Finelt
Amalie Futch
Miabelle Gillier
Camila Isabel Grovas-Cox
Sofía Junco Collazo
Nicolás Madero Fidalgo
Adriana Maté-García
Adrián Mera de la Torre
Luca Molfino
Maddox Nguyen
Kasin Obarski
Isabella M. Ortiz Andueza
Harper Piñeiro
Andrés Ramos-Marvez
Benjamin Ravitch
Ana Laura Rivera Solá
Ignacio Rivera Díaz
Ricardo Rivera
Juliette Rueda Bellotti
Isabella Sala Camacho
He Eric Shan
Harrison Silverberg
Gabriel Soto Hernández
Cristine Tacher Rodríguez
Alexander Van Noort Figueroa
Huishan Wu 


Saint John’s School

Saint John’s School is a non-profit, college preparatory, nonsectarian, coeducational day school founded in 1915. The school, located in a residential area of Condado, in San Juan, Puerto Rico, has an enrollment of over 800 students from pre pre-kinder to grade twelve. Instruction is mostly in English with the exception of language courses.