Mini Girls Tennis CHAMPIONS!

Congratulations to our Mini Girls Tennis Champions!
We are extremely proud of Mila Martínez, Mardi Roques, Lauren Ariza, Siena Schintler, Ana Carola Cintrón, Cecilia Rodriguez , Isabella López, Valentina Assaf and their coach, Cristina Dávila. Great job girls!

Saint John’s School

Saint John’s School is a non-profit, college preparatory, nonsectarian, coeducational day school founded in 1915. The school, located in a residential area of Condado, in San Juan, Puerto Rico, has an enrollment of over 800 students from pre pre-kinder to grade twelve. Instruction is mostly in English with the exception of language courses.